All Things Physician Assistant

Organizations:

ARC PA (PA school accreditation) 

Apps

Board Vitals

Complete Anatomy ’21

DiagnosUs

EM Coach

Epocrates  

Figure 1-Medical Cases  

Full Code: Emergency Medicine Simulation

GRE Test & Practice by Magoosh  

GRE Vocabulary Flashcards  

Baron’s GRE Vocabulary FlashCards Prep  

GREMax GRE prep 

Manhattan Prep GRE  

Heart Murmur Pro 

Lange Q&A Physician Assistant Exam  Med Geeks  

Merck Manual  

Medical Pocket Prep 

Ortho10 

Ortho Bullets  

Online Med ED 

Osmosis Mobile  

PANCE Pocket Prep  

Physician Assistant Exam Prep 

Rosh Review  

Pedi Safe Pediatric Anesthesia  

PicMonic: MD/DO/PA 

PreHealth App

Prognosis: Your Diagnosis 

Smart Medical

Touch Surgery: Surgical Training Simulator  UpToDate

Instagram Pages

PA Money Sense: @pamoneysense

Truly Ludi: @trulyludi

Inside the PA World: @inside_the_pa_world

Healing Convos Counseling: @healingconvoscounseling 

I am Jackie: @_iamjackie  

Elta D.: @eltadesvarel 

PrePABabe: @prepababe

Canadian PA: @canadian.pa 

Adanna The PA: @adannathepa 

Dreams Inspire Life: @dreamsinspirelife 

AAPA: @aapaorg 

Association of PAs in Oncology: @apaonc 

Black Derm PA: @blackdermpa 

LGBT PA Caucus: @lgbtpacaucus  

Sara The PA: @sarah.a_pa 

Ryanne Coulson, PA-C: @beaphysicianassistant  

Mariana Cooper, PA-C: @soderm_pa 

Mona The PA: @mona.the.pa

Omar Abdul-Malik, PA-C: @o_abdulmalik 

Three PAs: @threepa_s 

The PA Platform: @thepaplatform 

Joe Rad, PA-C: @theraddestpa 

The Whole Package: @thewholepa_ckage 

HAPA Student: @hapa.student 

Jonathan Baker, PA-C: @rectalrockstar 

Kendra Lynne, PA-C: @itskendralynne 

NSBPA: @thensbpa 

PA Posts: @paposts 

Physician Assistants of Color: @thepa.c  

The PA Café: @thepacafe 

The PA Fairy: @thepafairy 

Tony Adkins: @t_malone3 

Jaye The PA: @jaye.thepa 

The Physician Assistant Life: @thephysicianassistantlife

Physician Assistant Education: @physician_assistant_education 

Physician Assistants: @physician_assistants  

Rabia: @rabia.jama 

Resilient Healthcare Workers: @rhealthcareworkers  

Smarty PANCE: @smarty.pance

Samora, PA-C: @sammiesupageek 

Van Nguyen, PA-C: @van.pacofficial 

White Coat Chasing: @whitecoatchasing 

Your PA Mentor: @yourpamentor 

Osmosis Med: @osmosismed 

Medical Talks: @medicaltalks 

Zero To Finals: @zerotofinals 

All things PA-C: @allthings_pa_c 

Ace PANCE: @ace_pance  

Hamilton Health: @hamilton_health

Podcasts

Becoming a PA

Beyond Medicine  

Behind The Knife: The Surgery Podcast  

The Future Minority Doctor Podcast  

The Short Coat  

Specialty Stories 

Medical Mnemonist  

Doctors Inn Podcast  

Med Geeks  

The Audio PANCE and PANRE Physician Assistant Exam Review 

The Pre-PA Club  

Your PA Mentor  

Physician Assistant

Physician Assistant Exam Review        

Inspirational and Helpful Books

Atomic Habits 

How to Win Friends and Influence People 

You are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People 

Rich Dad Poor Dad 

Think and Grow Rich 

The Alchemist 

The Broke Millennial

The Shark and the Goldfish

The Ultimate Guide to Getting Into Physician Assistant School

Physician Assistant School Interview Guide       

Physician Assistant Personal Statement Guide 

PANCE Prep Pearls